The Dental Surgery Burnham

The Dental Surgery Burnham
http://www.thedentalsurgeryburnham.co.uk/images/logo.png
43-45 High Street, Burnham, Slough SL1 7JD
01628 664614

Video Reviews

Written Reviews

Jenna Page
Jenna Page Reviewed by

This is a very very good dentist both myself and my son whom is special needs are extremely nervous about going to the dentist. A friendly reassuring manner really put us both at ease. It was very lovely to have such a calm dental experience especially with my son. Keep up the hard work and thank you for your great kindness and reassurance.

Rating: 4.5

15/06/16

R Carter
R Carter Reviewed by

Scared stiff of dentists! 65 years old and hadn't been for 15 years! Very few teeth left and those are precious! If I had known these people existed and were so close to me, I would have had a mouthful of teeth! All my fears have evaporated and I shall attend my check up. With the most sincere thanks.

Rating: 4.5

13/06/16

G.Edwards
G.Edwards Reviewed by

I have been very pleased with all the treatment I have had over the last two years at the dental surgery. All the staff, dentist, dental nurses, hygienist and receptionists have been polite and pleasant. I have always had a bit of a phobia about dentists and the dentist here has gone out of his way to reassure me.

Rating: 4.5

18/05/16

S.Brown
S.Brown Reviewed by

I was really pleased with the treatment I have received at the surgery. After finding out I needed more work and further treatment than I initially anticipated I felt extremely nervous but the staff were so lovely and my dentist Raj, explained everything clearly and was happy to answer all my questions.

Rating: 4.5

18/05/16

Claire
Claire Reviewed by

I have been attending the surgery for the last forty years, when the practice changed ownership I had to adjust to finding a new dentist which was a hard act to follow having always had fantastic dental care. I was very pleased to be treated by one of the dentist called Archana Depala. This lovely lady goes the extra mile, always thorough, caring and gentle. I will miss her when she goes onto maternity leave so am very pleased to learn she is returning to the practice in 2017.

Rating: 4.5

27/04/16

Reviewed by

I've been attending t he surgery for nearly thirty years, that says something. Since the takeover/makeover things always run smoothly and Archana's been looking after my dental needs for several years. Always professional with a smile on her face and explanations during treatment and always forthcoming which makes me the patient feel relaxed. The team come highly recommended should you be looking for a caring approach to dental treatment.

Rating: 4.5

20/04/16

N Brooker
N Brooker Reviewed by

Receptionists are always very welcoming and helpful. My dentist is very professional and makes me feel at ease. I would recommend the surgery to anyone looking for a dentist.

Rating: 4.5

20/04/16

Jane Meer
Jane Meer Reviewed by

Everyone working here is very friendly and helpful both in person and on the telephone.

Rating: 4.5

19/04/16

Jill Gibson
Jill Gibson Reviewed by

We have been coming to surgery for many years. We have found the staff to be very friendly and helpful. I would recommend them to anyone. Our son runs to see the dentist.

Rating: 4.5

19/04/16

Ben Cook
Ben Cook Reviewed by

I have been coming to this surgery for many years now and have never had a bad experience. The staff have always been very friendly and reassuring. I have seen many different dentists that have always given me first class treatment. The surgery is very well laid out and a relaxing place to wait for your treatment. Thank you

Rating: 4.5

19/04/16

Mr Simpson
Mr Simpson Reviewed by

As a new patient I felt relaxed and had a gentle, good examination. The atmosphere was welcoming and friendly.

Rating: 4.5

19/04/16

Linda Wells
Linda Wells Reviewed by

I have been attending the surgery for over 40 years and the staff are friendly and there is a nice waiting room . Mr Takhar is an excellent dentist , he explains everything , never rushes you . He is one of the best dentists I have had.

Rating: 4.5

19/04/16

Mr S Ghani
Mr S Ghani Reviewed by

I have been attending this dental surgery for the last year and I have never felt more welcome and at ease with excellent service and care. My dentist Raj is one of the most skilled and attentive dentists I have been under the care of. During the whole procedure, I have been updated by my dentist of what to expect and what is to follow. The entire team work brilliantly and I wish them all the best.

Rating: 4.5

14/04/16

Mrs Richards
Mrs Richards Reviewed by

I have been a patient for over 20 years I feel very relaxed and good when I come into the dental surgery. The staff are very helpful and make you feel relaxed before you go into to see the dentist.

Rating: 4.5

5/04/16

R Cox
R Cox Reviewed by

I have been attending the dental surgery for over 50 years, having been born in the village. Dr Lenko was my dentist until his retirement and has been preceded by Gurpreet who is excellent! Gurpreet is very much like Mr Lenko in his friendliness and putting one at ease. I have always felt very comfortable in the dentist chair. I would also like to say how good the dental nurses are and not forgetting the reception staff. The ambience of the surgery is outstanding.

Rating: 4.5

31/03/16

A Devereux
A Devereux Reviewed by

I have been attending the surgery for 30 years the atmosphere in the surgery is good, it is bright, cheerful and relaxing in reception. The staff are very nice and the dentist is very caring and reassuring.

Rating: 4.5

15/03/16

P Worth
P Worth Reviewed by

On entering the surgery I feel welcomed, I have been attending the surgery for more years than I care to remember the staff are polite, friendly, caring and genuine.

Rating: 4.5

14/03/16

T.Steel
T.Steel Reviewed by

Mandeep is always welcoming and fully explains all work required. We always discuss options and the best way to proceed. Work is always first class. The surgery is nicely laid out- always changing a new door to enter each time!! Been attending for a long time. Staff are always really friendly and helpful!

Rating: 4.5

01/03/16

B. Hunter
B. Hunter Reviewed by

Receptionists are always pleasant, welcoming and helpful. I have always had good treatment. Have been attending the surgery for approx 30 years.

Rating: 4.5

29/02/16

J. Stroud
J. Stroud Reviewed by

Mike and I have been long standing patients of the Burnham Practice and have always received a warm welcome from Karen who remains friendly and calm under pressure. Our new dentist, Gurpreet, is a joy to visit.

Rating: 4.5

26/02/16

P. Davis
P. Davis Reviewed by

On entry to the Dental Surgery the reception team always make you feel welcome and relaxed and are always very efficient. Raj is now my dentist and on my first visit I was made to feel at ease and he explained each procedure in detail to me .Whilst myself personally never looks forward to coming to the dentist the whole team do an amazing job and make it as "enjoyable" as possible. Well done all.

Rating: 4.5

26/02/16

G. Ashton
G. Ashton Reviewed by

Have attended the surgery for the past 4 years or more, the reception staff are great, very helpful and will always return calls promptly, the Dentist is professional and makes you feel at ease, I wouldn't hesitate to recommend this Dentist to friends and family.

Rating: 4.5

26/02/16

W Kinnon
W Kinnon Reviewed by

Feel very welcome when entering the surgery. Staff very helpful and happy. Surgery clean and tidy.

Rating: 4.5

26/02/16

S Martin
S Martin Reviewed by

I have been a patient for just over five years and my current dentist Mr Sandher really puts you at ease. I never like my trips to the dentist, but saying this when you walk through the door the environment gives you a feeling of reassurance. The reception team know how to relate to you and today Vicky offered to draw me a sticker when I joked that I didn't get one (by the way I'm little to old for stickers!). Only one issue with the practice that was swiftly resolved by the manager. My only wish would be for another hygienist as their schedule is always busy. I would easily recommend the practice to friends and family. The team are professional, friendly and put you at ease.

Rating: 4.5

26/02/16

E Beard
E Beard Reviewed by

I have been attending this surgery for about ten years and have always found that the standard of treatment is very good. The receptionists make you feel at ease, when you arrive especially Emma who has vast experience at the surgery.

Rating: 4.5

23/02/16

S Cuttance
S Cuttance Reviewed by

I have been attending the surgery since 1984, and have always felt the atmosphere here is a welcoming one. Since the refurbishment, I like the addition of the fish tank, mainly to help with being calm. All the staff are friendly.

Rating: 4.5

23/02/16

P Tilbury
Mr Humphrey Reviewed by

I have been attending this surgery for over twenty years and have yet had no reason to complain about any of the services offered. The surgery has had a makeover which has made the experience of going to the dentist all the more comforting. From the front desk to the dentists and their assistants all have a pleasant approach to their work.

To date all the work done on my teeth has been to the highest standard and I would gladly recommend the practice to friends and family.

Rating: 4.5

16/02/16

Mr Humphrey
Mr Humphrey Reviewed by

SI have been attending this surgery for over 40 years. Nick is very professional and helpful with anything you need doing. He is an excellent dentist. The surgery is very nice and the receptionists are great, lovely and very welcoming. It is a pleasant place to come, had lots of alterations over the years making it a larger practice for the better. All the staff are very helpful

Rating: 4.5

12/02/16

Gwen Hurman
Gwen Hurman Reviewed by

Since my first visit to the dental surgery in Burnham around 1983, I have always been put at ease by whatever dentist I have been seeing which is a godsend as dentist visits to me are very scary.

The dentist I saw first was Mr Lenko who managed to help me keep most of my teeth for quite a long time and over time it was always a pleasure to see him as i knew he would look after me.

The reception staff are very helpful and friendly too and always cheerful. We are moving to another area soon so I really hope our new Dentist is as good as this one.

Rating: 4.5

27/01/16

P Phipps
P Phipps Reviewed by

I feel good and welcomed when entering the practice staff are helpful have been a patient for 25 years. Easy access good atmosphere and service.

Rating: 4.5

25/01/16

E Wilmot
E Wilmot Reviewed by

Found the receptionist very friendly and have put me at ease as I'm a very nervous patient and new to the practice. The dentist has explained every step of the way so he again has made my treatment easy and painless.

Rating: 4.5

25/01/16

Anne
Anne Reviewed by

Since coming to see Raj, my mouth has been feeling more comfortable and less sensitive. I feel more confident about coming to the Dentist than I have felt for many years since seeing Raj. I hope he stays at the surgery in Burnham!

Rating: 4.5

20/01/16

S.Goodwin
S.Goodwin Reviewed by

The dentist and staff are very welcoming, very professional. They took the time to explain exactly what's wrong and how they can treat the problem. Very happy with the overall experience.

Rating: 4.5

15/01/16

F Lovett
F Lovett Reviewed by

I have been attending the dental surgery Burnham for about a year. From the start I found Archana to be an excellent dentist with a professional, friendly and calming demeanour and from my first appointment with her, someone I could put my trust in.

On entering the surgery it is clean bright and modern and you are immediately welcomed by the friendly efficient receptionists especially Megan. My wife and I have found all the staff at the surgery very friendly and helpful.

Rating: 4.5

14/01/16

Peter Farrant
Peter Farrant Reviewed by

The Dentist Raj , I find him first class in all the dental work I have had done and he has a very pleasant manner

Rating: 4.5

08/01/16

K. Kennedy
K. Kennedy Reviewed by

Very friendly staff on reception always put you at ease and explain exactly what they are doing. Have been attending many years and would not go anywhere else. Would recommend to anyone looking for a dentist.

Rating: 4.5

05/01/16

Mr& Mrs. Stroud
Mr& Mrs. Stroud Reviewed by

The dentist makes you feel comfortable, makes you feel at ease and is very helpful. The surgery is always nice, clean and warm. Have been attending for 30+years staff are always friendly, pleasant and smart.

Rating: 4.5

05/01/16

K.Baker
K.Baker Reviewed by

This is a great dental practice I have never liked to visit the dentist, but since coming here this has completely changed, great dentists and great staff. Well done!

Rating: 4.5

05/01/16

P.Vora
P.Vora Reviewed by

Comfortable and confident dentist, I feel very comfortable and at ease when entering the surgery have been a patient for more than 5 years. I like the ambience, friendly staff and appointment flexibility.

Rating: 4.5

05/01/16

Terry
Terry Reviewed by

I really couldn't wish to be in better hands. Mandeep takes the time to explain the treatment and then carries it out in the most caring and professional manner. It's almost a pleasure to go to the dentist! I have been a patient for many years and always received excellent advice and treatment.

Rating: 4.5

05/01/16

Halina K. Pratt
Halina K. Pratt Reviewed by

I have always felt very comfortable coming to the dentist. All the work I have had done has been to a high standard. My children and I have been attending the surgery for many years. The staff are very helpful and friendly, nice and welcoming at the reception

Rating: 4.5

05/01/16

M Challis-Warren
M Challis-Warren Reviewed by

When I first attended the practice I was very nervous- so much so that Mike Jubb gave me something to calm me to enable me to cope ! I'd had bad experiences at other dentists previously, that was many years ago now thank goodness. I soon got over that feeling as, due to the attentions I received, my confidence fully recovered. I have always received excellent care and attention due and also always been fitted in should problems occur. Gradually you have had to look after most of my family to over the years- some having moved to other distant areas .The dental work has always been excellent and considerations always considered. I certainly know none of us wish to attend elsewhere, sorry! and grateful thanks to all

Rating: 4.5

05/01/16

S Edward
S Edward Reviewed by

I was very impressed with the friendliness and professionalism of all the staff. I usually dread having a filling and was anticipating at least some pain or discomfort. However, I was amazed that there was no pain at all, and the dentist really put me at ease.

Rating: 4.5

23/12/15

Jon O'reilly
Jon O'reilly Reviewed by

I live in Southampton and I'm terrified of the dentist, I'd say it is completely worth it to travel here regarding my teeth as all the staff give such a calming presence as well as they do all they can to make my visit more comfortable.

Rating: 4.5

18/12/15

Valerie Johnson
Valerie Johnson Reviewed by

I would highly recommend this dental practice, from very friendly and helpful receptionists, to a very professional dentist Raj who explained every step of the procedure. I have just had root canal work done with no pain, Thank you for such an excellent service.

Rating: 4.5

01/12/15

Nick
Nick Reviewed by

The team at the dental surgery in Burnham are excellent. Very professional and kind . I've been well looked after both for private and NHS dentistry

Rating: 4.5

28/11/15

Fiona Barry
Fiona Barry Reviewed by

I have been attending for 5+ years, the staff are always very friendly and helpful. The waiting room is very inviting and well presented and the surgery is well situated in the high street. The dentists are very professional and friendly

Rating: 4.5

25/11/15

Mary Earis
Mary Earis Reviewed by

I have been coming to the dental surgery for many years I've always found them very pleasant. They have always fitted me in when I have needed assistance and I have consistently been happy with the work I have received from the dentists here. It is a very friendly atmosphere when you come through the door

Rating: 4.5

25/11/15

Patricia Peedell
Patricia Peedell Reviewed by

I have been coming to this surgery for over 20 years. The reception staffs have always been excellent, really friendly, seeming to remember family members etc.

The work I have had done recently with Nick looks amazing. He is very friendly, reassuring dentist who would no doubt put nervous patients at ease. I would recommend him to anyone.

Seems strange to say it's a pleasure to visit but somehow it is. You can't often say that about a visit to the dentist can you?

Rating: 4.5

24/11/15

Carolyn Block
Carolyn Block Reviewed by

I have been attending the surgery for 38years over the last few years there has been a lot of alterations to the building, for one thing making easy access for disabled patients. Since my dentist retired my new dentist Nick has been very helpful trying to do the work needed under the NHS. All the staff are very pleasant and welcoming.

Rating: 4.5

22/11/15

Sacha Gill
Sacha Gill Reviewed by

I had an appointment with the hygienist today and have been coming here for years, Nicky was the best I've had very thorough and made the whole process a lot better than normal.

Rating: 4.5

16/11/15

Terry Myles
Terry Myles Reviewed by

I came to the dentist after having some problems with my back teeth, I found the receptionist to be very helpful and polite. The dentist was amazing he found out what the problem was very quickly. I am so grateful for his advice he was able to get me out of pain then explained my options and cost his dental nurse was also very helpful when she took me for an x-ray, she was very professional. I would like to say thank-you to all those who helped me.

Rating: 4.5

10/11/15

Karen
Karen Reviewed by

I feel apprehensive when I enter the surgery however the staff are all friendly, efficient and I love my dentist Gurpreet.

Nicky the hygienist is very informative and explains what she is doing whilst she carries out the treatment. I find her very gentle which is great as I used to dread the hygienist and my teeth feel great afterwards. I love Nicky's honesty and praise when I have looked after my oral hygiene.

Rating: 4.5

05/11/15

Ian Reid
Ian Reid Reviewed by

My dentist is very good, the surgery is very good and I have been a patient for a long time. The staffs are all very helpful.

Rating: 4.5

30/10/15

Matthew Bown
Matthew Bown Reviewed by

Very friendly staff and receptionists, I have been a patient for two years and have been treated very kindly and the service is very professional.

Rating: 4.5

27/10/15

C.A Banks
C.A Banks Reviewed by

I saw the hygienist Nicky today and I find her always so thorough and communicative. She is very kind too and very sensitive to my teeth's sensitivity!! The surgery reception is very pleasant and the staff are always amazingly helpful. This is the reason I have attended this establishment for 40 odd years. I am also very happy with my new dentist at the surgery – he actually makes visits here most entertaining and enjoyable as well as productive!!

Rating: 4.5

27/10/15

Patrick
Patrick Reviewed by

My experience at the dental surgery was and is always perfect. The person at the main desk was happy to help. Every dentist, I visited so far are very professional and gentle with my teeth. Never had a pain, so far so good. I've just had an appointment with the hygienist and the job was beautifully done. Thanks a lot to all the team.

Rating: 4.5

24/10/15

George West
George West Reviewed by

I've been coming to the surgery at least 20 years and have seen how it has completely changed (for the better) in terms of both the people who work here and the layout of the building.

Mandeep Takhar has been my dentist for the last 10 years or so, what an excellent individual! We enjoy lively discussions regarding deep sea fishing and the pitiful of drinking apple juice.

It is reflected by how busy it's become perhaps even more expansions are needed in the future.

Rating: 4.5

23/10/15

Phillip Webb
Phillip Webb Reviewed by

Dentist was friendly and efficient, would highly recommended. A good service, well established, no downs at all.

Rating: 4.5

22/10/15

Andrew J Stevens
Andrew J Stevens Reviewed by

As I always say it's a pleasure to be here, confident not worried and above all happy to come to the surgery. I have been attending this quality surgery for twenty years.

Lovely people the best dentists and we have a lovely fish tank.

Rating: 4.5

20/10/15

Carl Perkins
Carl Perkins Reviewed by

Friendly staff, good seating, nice with children, modern decoration, calming music spacious reception area, attentive, well presented staff accommodating dentists that are not pushy as my previous experiences.

Rating: 4.5

16/10/15

Linda Walters
Linda Walters Reviewed by I have just had my first check up appointment with Hannah. I found her very welcoming and kept me at ease as she did my examination.

Hannah not only thoroughly explained what treatment I needed, but also took the time to show me in a mirror the teeth that needed treatment.

I would have no qualms in being treated by her and would highly recommend.

Rating: 4.5

14/10/15

Michele Johnson
Michele Johnson Reviewed by

My family and I are all patients and have been coming to The Dental Surgery Burnham since 2010. We attended as a family filling the dental room with 3 children and myself which is always quite amusing for our dentist as my two boys were aged 18 years and 14 years and my daughter aged 12 years. My two boys have started coming on their own now and I think my dentist Gurpreet misses the laughter and jokes we had as a family attending as they would always argue who went first. My dentist is great, very reassuring as I have had throat cancer and find it quite stressful at times, but my dentist is very patient and caring.

Rating: 4.5

09/10/15

Christopher Gregory
Christopher Gregory Reviewed by

I Like Raj because he puts you at ease plus he is very professional. The surgery always fits me in, if I had any issues or problems. Been visiting for 6 months now and the staff are all very friendly and efficient.

Rating: 4.5

08/10/15

Maria Wiseman
Maria Wiseman Reviewed by

When entering the surgery you are always welcomed with a smile, people are ready to help, could not be better. Very friendly atmosphere. I have been attending for as long as I remember (30 years). There is never too much trouble for all receptionists and doctors. I feel they want the best results for us. The reception is warm and clean

Rating: 4.5

08/10/15

Neil Challis
Neil Challis Reviewed by

Have been coming to the surgery for many years and have always found the staff, both reception and dentists very professional and friendly in everything they do. Would recommend the surgery highly for all your dental needs

Rating: 4.5

15/07/15

Brian Shepherd
Brian Shepherd Reviewed by

Exceptional service, new technology has revealed my mouth and teeth as never before. All staff very helpful

Rating: 4.5

1/07/15

Daphne Arnold
Daphne Arnold Reviewed by

I've been coming here for over for over 60 years. It is a lovely surgery. I used to see reena and now is see Rajdeep and they are both very good . I visit the hygienist every 6 months and she has always been lovely too.

Rating: 4.5

11/06/15

Matthew Fox
Matthew Fox Reviewed by

My name is Matthew, I have been bringing my mum of 83-ish to your dentist for the past year and she believes this is the best one . Also with the appointments which are sent by email to me which is a great idea as my mum would forget as she has done before. Me and my brother find the staff in reception very helpful and polite. I will leave the dentist with my mum very satisfied

Rating: 4.5

9/6/15

Ellen Bowyer
Ellen Bowyer Reviewed by

I have been a patient at this clinic for 43 years. Since it has come under the ownership of the new owner it is a great and welcome change. Not only is the clinic clean and bright, but very welcoming. First rate dentists who will impact their knowledge. Also I am glad to see the original nurses and receptionists as they have always been exceptional

Rating: 4.5

09/06/15

ANON
ANON Reviewed by Julia Powell

I have been coming to this dental surgery since the 1980's and Mr Lenko was always my dentist so the change to a new dentist was of concern having built up trust with Mr Lenko.

The surgery assigned Dr. Gurpreet Tiwana as my new dentist and i must say my teeth were in a bit of a mess. I soon built up trust with Gurpreet and his knowledge and approach impressed me and I am now totally at ease as he has carried out some marvellous repairs to make my teeth look so much better. Excellent dentist and I would not change hope he stays with the surgery.

Rating: 4.5
itemreviewed Reviewed by Julia Powell

I have been coming to this surgery since 1977 when it was just a small surgery under Robert Lenko who was our Dentist until his retirement. Have been here for all the extensions that have happened.

Always found everybody very friendly and helpful.

The treatment one has received over the years has been very good.

Rating: 4.5
Rhonda Herring
Rhonda Herring Reviewed by

I have been coming to the Dental Surgery for approx 6 years now after recommendation. Both Rajdeep Sandher and Mandeep Takhar have been fantastic- they never fail to put me at ease and are considerate as well as professional in their approach. A superb practice!

Rating: 4.5

8/5/15

Jackie
Carol Rothwell Reviewed by Julia Powell

The surgery is very well run with great staff and my dentist is great. Archana is so nice and gentle. No more of "not wanting" dentist work done. It's a pleasure because the dentist is so good

Rating: 4.5

4/5/15

Carol Rothwell
Carol Rothwell Reviewed by Julia Powell

I have been coming to this practice for many years . I have used a number of dentists during that time and have always been very satisfied. At the moment I am with Archana and I am more than happy.

Rating: 4.5

10/4/15

Jane Barnett
Jane Barnett Reviewed by Julia Powell

I started coming here over 5 years ago as a very nervous patient - having now been a loyal and regular patient of Mandeep and his assistant Mandy, I don't know what I was worried about for all those years. I have always been treated with gentleness and courtesy by all the team here and there is a very calm and friendly atmosphere throughout.

Since being a patient here, I have had three friends join the books of the dental surgery simply from my recommendation.

I cannot state enough how this surgery has been a great place to come for what I would have always perceived to be unsettling experiences. There is always a light at the end of the tunnel here!

Rating: 4.5

7/4/15

Karen Pusey
Karen Pusey Reviewed by Julia Powell

I'm a really nervous dental patient and I find Archana and Mandy very calming, kind and skilful- just brilliant for me!

Rating: 4.5

2/4/15

Pam Macaree
Pam Macaree Reviewed by Julia Powell

I've been a patient at this practice for over 26 years, about the last 3 years with Archana Depala. I think Archana is a brilliant dentist! She has a very light touch, is very considerate and I never seem to feel any pain. She is very good and helpful in suggesting ideas and Preventative treatment. I would recommend her totally to anyone.

I have always found everyone at the surgery to be helpful and courteous.

Rating: 4.5

2/4/15

Nigel Murphy
Nigel Murphy Reviewed by Julia Powell

I have been attending this dental practice for over 20 years and have always been happy with all aspects of the practice i.e. reception, dentist and hygienist.

Archana, my current dentist (previously Mr Jubb, now retired) is first class being professional, helpful and a welcoming attitude.

Rating: 4.5

2/4/15

Barry Pincott
Barry Pincott Reviewed by Julia Powell

Having been a patient here for more than 30 years is testament itself to show how much I value visiting this practice. I am moving to Shiplake near Henley on Thames but will still come here!

Rating: 4.5

2/4/15

George Stewart
George Stewart Reviewed by Julia Powell

Have attended this surgery for many years and have always been completely satisfied with the reception and treatment received here.

Rating: 4.5

2/4/15

Vicky Smith
Vicky Smith Reviewed by Julia Powell

I was a new patient when I came here, the receptionist was so helpful and helped to find me an appointment suitable and answered all my questions. My dentist has been very good and looked after me while having my dental work done.

The Dental Surgery was very good at getting me an emergency appointment the same day and giving me all the help I needed and all the information on treatments I have had. They are a very good surgery and all the staff are friendly and helpful.

Rating: 4.5

1/4/15

Pauline Quinn
Pauline Quinn Reviewed by Julia Powell

Like many people I don't normally enjoy visiting the dentist, but Aaron made me feel very relaxed and calm, he talked me through exactly what treatment he was going to do and I must say he did an excellent job. I would highly recommend him!

Rating: 4.5

1/4/15

Stephanie Cam
Judy Stock Reviewed by Julia Powell

A very professional dental practice in all ways, from the reception team, to Nick and his nurse.

Nick's expertise and care are excellent and very much appreciated. The treatment I have received in several recent visits cannot be faulted. he has done good work to make my teeth look a good deal better than they were.

Rating: 4.5

31/3/15

Kim Hay
Kim Hay Reviewed by Julia Powell

Gurpreet repaired a broken filling for me. I found his calm, laid back manner very reassuring and the treatment was thorough, efficient and pain free. Happy patient! Thank you

Rating: 4.5

27/3/15

David Chandler
Pauline Quinn Reviewed by Julia Powell

Great dentist explained everything. Simply or as much detail as I required. I always feel that I get professional care and I'm confident that I'm getting the best treatment available. Dr. Mandeep Takhar is very good at what he does and is what every dentist should aspire to be.

Great dentist, great practice, we are lucky in Burnham!

Rating: 4.5

25/3/15

Judy Stock
Judy Stock Reviewed by Julia Powell

Always a pleasure to visit the surgery and be recognised by the friendly reception staff and the courteous professional dental staff.

Rating: 4.5

25/3/15

J Mason
J Mason Reviewed by

The dentists make me feel at ease and are thorough in their care and treatment that they carry out. I feel that it is a very warm and friendly environment. I have been attending for many years and seen a lot of changes. All the staff are very friendly and approachable and the building always looks nice, modern and very clean. Love the fish tank, everyone is always so helpful and smiley.

Rating: 4.5

25/02/15

Darren
Frank Earis Reviewed by Julia Powell

My dentist is very helpful, gives good advice, never oversells. The hygienist is very good and painless. The surgery is clean, with professional happy staff, that are always happy to help and nothing is ever too much trouble. I have been a patient for 6 years and the things that I most like are that the surgery is local, the staff make the surgery, and the email notification is very good and useful.

Rating: 4.5

10/02/15

K Bartholomew
Frank Earis Reviewed by Julia Powell

I have been coming for 30 years and with the changes it is much improved and modern. Having a change of dentist since being with the last one I was very worried but I am so happy with Nick and all his new modern ways. Thank you. The staff are really friendly and you are put at ease on entering reception. All in all a nice place to come to.

Rating: 4.5

09/02/15

Frank Earis
Frank Earis Reviewed by Julia Powell

I have always found the dental surgery Burnham very polite and helpful; the dentists explain everything and the treatment I require so I understand. Dr. Rajdeep Sandher is a great guy. Absolutely brilliant! Excellent service, always go out of their way to find me a booking. Never had any problems

Rating: 4.5

4/12/14

Julia Flynn
Julia Flynn Reviewed by

Aaron has been treating members of my family ranging from octogenarians to my 5 year old. He always gives good advice and treatment whilst putting people at ease with his friendly manner

Rating: 4.5

Mrs Speight
Mrs Speight Reviewed by

What a fantastic dentist, made my 8 year old (who had lost half her 2 front adult teeth) feel very comfortable whilst being able to stick her own pieces of teeth (which we had found) back in one appointment.

Thank you very much Nick

Rating: 4.5

Odelia Ashby
Odelia Ashby Reviewed by Julia Powell

To anyone needing dental treatment , I can highly recommend Archana ! I found her to be professional and caring and have no hesitation in giving her 10 out of 10.

Rating: 4.5